Santa Clara High School

Track & Field

Cross Country

2022 Track Schedule

Saturday, February 19: Harwood Invite at Oxnard H.S.

Saturday, February 26: Malibu Invitational

Wednesday, March 2: at Santa Paula

Saturday, March 12: Small Schools Invitational

Tuesday, March 15: Frontier League Meet at Villanova

Saturday, March 19: Maurice Green Invitational at Oaks Christian

Friday/Saturday, March 25/26: Simi Valley Invitational

Thursday, April 7: Frontier League Meet at Villanova

Saturday, April 16: Russell Cup at Carpinteria + Gordon Stewart Frosh/Soph at Buena

Friday, April 22: Ventura County Championships at Moorpark

Saturday, April 23: Frosh/Soph Championships at Simi

Thursday, April 28: Frontier League Finals at Villanova

2022 XC Schedule

TBA: Buena 3200 Invitational

Saturday, September 3: Gaucho Invite at UCSB

Saturday, September 9: Moorpark Invitational

Saturday, September 17: Ojai Invitational

Friday, September 23: TCAA Leauge Meet

Wednesday, October 5: Twilight Invitational

Saturday, October 8: Santa Clarita Invitational

Saturday, October 15: Ventura County Championships

Friday, October 21: Mt. SAC Invitational

Thursday, November 3: TCAA League Finals

Jeff Wagner

Track Head Coach

Cross Country Assistant

Melissa Wagner

Cross Country Head Coach

Track Middle and Long Distance

Peter Macen

Cross Country Assistant

Track Assistant

De Chiles-Hayes

Track Throws, Strength Training

Conditioning Specialist

Chazz Garcia

Assistant Coach

Sprints/Jumps/Cross Country

Clio Wagner

Assistant Coach

Distance/Cross Country

SUPPORTERS

Santa Clara High School Track and Field / Cross Country competes in the Tri-County Athletic Association affiliated with CIF Southern Section. We are a private Catholic school in Oxnard, CA. Our goal is to provide the best possible program for our student-athletes while giving them the building blocks for a successful future. For more information about attending Santa Clara, visit www.santaclarahighschool,com or call 805-483-9502.

TO BE A SAINT

IS A WAY OF LIFE!