Santa Clara High School

Track and Field / Cross Country

2022 Track Schedule

Saturday, February 19: Harwood Invite at Oxnard H.S.

Saturday, February 26: Malibu Invitational

Wednesday, March 2: at Santa Paula

Friday/Saturday, March 4/5: Don Green Invitational at Moorpark

Saturday, March 12: Small Schools Invitational

Friday/Saturday, March 25/26: Simi Valley Invitational

Saturday, April 2: Spartan Invite at Rio Mesa

Thursday, April 7: League Meet (pending)

Saturday, April 16: Russell Cup at Carpinteria + Gordon Stewart Frosh/Soph at Buena

Friday, April 22: Ventura County Championships at Moorpark

Saturday, April 23: Frosh/Soph Championships at Simi

TBA: League Finals at Ventura College

2021 XC Schedule

Saturday, August 28: Endless Summer 3200

Saturday, September 11: Ojai Invitational

Friday, September 17: TCAA League Meet 1

Friday, September 24: Raider Invite

Wednesday, October 6: Twilight Invitational

Friday, October 22: Mt. SAC Invitational

Friday, October 29: Ventura County Championships

Thursday, November 4: League Finals

COACHES

Jeff Wagner USATF Level 1

Cross Country Assistant

Track Head Coach, Sprints, Jumps

Melissa Wagner

Cross Country Head Coach

Track Middle and Long Distance

Peter Macen (Retired)

Cross Country Assistant

Track Assistant

De Chiles-Hayes

Track Throws, Strength Training

Conditioning Specialist

SUPPORTERS

Santa Clara High School Track and Field / Cross Country competes in the Tri-County Athletic Association affiliated with CIF Southern Section. We are a private Catholic school in Oxnard, CA. Our goal is to provide the best possible program for our student-athletes while giving them the building blocks for a successful future. For more information about attending Santa Clara, visit www.santaclarahighschool,com or call 805-483-9502.

TO BE A SAINT

IS A WAY OF LIFE!